We Are Here To Help!

Program Director

Hannah Michaelsen (hmichaelsen@careparentnetwork.org ... ext 102)

 

Family Support Specialists 

Angela Gattis (agattis@careparentnetwork.org ... ext 105)
Shital Agrawalla (sagrawalla@careparentnetwork.org... ext 108)
Susy Garcia (sgarcia@careparentnetwork.org ... ext 104)

Cherese LeBlanc (cleblanc@careparentnetwork.org ... ext 109)

Dorothy Weisenberger (dweisenberger@careparentnetwork.org ... ext 107)

Estela Nunez (enunez@careparentnetwork.org ... ext 111)

Rosario Contreras (rcontreras@careparentnetwork.org ... ext 110)

 

Administrative Assistant
       Tracey Phinney (tphinney@careparentnetwork.org...ext 103)